College Representatives

There are forty two elected representatives; there are two undergraduate full-time students from each class within each college. As elected members of Student Government, Inc., representatives are responsible for communicating the concerns of the class group they represent, and working toward developing solutions with administration and faculty, addressing these concerns. These representatives are also responsible for communicating the concerns and needs of students from the class that they represent. They are the voting members of the SGI floor, charged with the responsibility of approving: all budgetary spending, new or re-activated organizations as well as participating in their respective SGI committees. Contact your representatives directly with any concerns or email studentgovernment@stjohns.edu!


Senior Representatives

VACANT SJC VACANT
Brittney Slowden SJC brittney.slowden14@stjohns.edu
VACANT SOE VACANT
VACANT SOE VACANT
Catherine Felle TCB catherine.felle14@stjohns.edu
Melissa Potter TCB melissa.potter14@stjohns.edu
Christine Bebawy PHM christine.bebawy13@stjohns.edu
Alexander Cheung PHM alexander.cheung14@stjohns.edu
Gabrielle Citronelli CPS gabrielle.citronelli14@stjohns.edu
Tiyana Farmbry CPS tiyana.farmbry14@stjohns.edu

Junior Representatives

Maria Buitrago Cohoon SJC maria.buitrago15@stjohns.edu
VACANT SJC VACANT
Sylvia Lee SOE kee.lee15@stjohns.edu
Christy Zegel SOE christy.zegel15@stjohns.edu
Cole Sugrue TCB cole.sugrue15@stjohns.edu
Daisy Thomas TCB daisy.thomas15@stjohns.edu
Rae-Anne Childers PHM raeanne.childers15@stjohns.edu
Ashley Leung PHM ashley.leung15@stjohns.edu
Larissa Kukapa CPS larissa.kukapa15@stjohns.edu
VACANT CPS VACANT

 

Sophomore Representatives

Connor Gallagher SJC  connor.gallagher16@my.stjohns.edu
Johnny Wiley SJC johnny.wiley16@stjohns.edu
Michael Duffy SOE michael.duffy16@stjohns.edu
VACANT SOE VACANT
Stefanie Bassaragh TCB  stefanie.bassaragh16@my.stjohns.edu
Machiami Kamara TCB machiami.kamara16@stjohns.edu
Rubaiya Anika PHM rubaiya.anika16@stjohns.edu
Donna Khalou PHM donna.khalou15@stjohns.edu
Blondine Desrosiers CPS blondine.desroisers16@stjohns.edu
Frank Pepe CPS frank.pepe16@stjohns.edu

 

Freshmen Representatives

Key:

SJC: St. John’s College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
SOE: The School of Education
TCB: The Peter J. Tobin College of Business
PHA: The School of Pharmacy and Allied Health Professions
CPS: The College of Professional Studies


See a vacant position you’re interested in? Please apply here!

October 2017
S M T W T F S
« Sep    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
Student Government Inc. ©