College Representatives

There are forty two elected representatives; there are two undergraduate full-time students from each class within each college. As elected members of Student Government, Inc., representatives are responsible for communicating the concerns of the class group they represent, and working toward developing solutions with administration and faculty, addressing these concerns. These representatives are also responsible for communicating the concerns and needs of students from the class that they represent. They are the voting members of the SGI floor, charged with the responsibility of approving: all budgetary spending, new or re-activated organizations as well as participating in their respective SGI committees. Contact your representatives directly with any concerns or email studentgovernment@stjohns.edu!


Senior Representatives

VACANT SJC VACANT
VACANT SJC VACANT
Cole Sugrue TCB cole.sugrue15@stjohns.edu
Daisy Thomas TCB dasiy.thomas15@stjohns.edu
VACANT SOE VACANT
Kee Seon “Sylvia”Lee SOE kee.lee15@stjohns.edu
Ashley Leung CPHS ashley.leung15@stjohns.edu
Kazi Rubiana CPHS kazi.rubiana15@stjohns.edu
VACANT CPS VACANT
Larissa Kukapa CPS larissa.kukapa15@stjohns.edu

 

Junior Representatives

Connor Gallagher SJC connor.gallagher16@stjohns.edu
Andrew Kilada SJC andrew.kilada16@stjohns.edu
VACANT TCB VACANT
VACANT TCB VACANT
VACANT SOE VACANT
VACANT SOE VACANT
Rubaiya “Ruby” Anika CPHS rubaiya.anika16@stjohns.edu
Blerim Bardhi CPHS blerim.bardhi15@stjohns.edu
Nneka Umoh CPS nneka.umoh16@stjohns.edu
VACANT CPS VACANT

 

Sophomore Representatives

Clyde Drayton SJC  clyde.drayton16@my.stjohns.edu
Andrew Kilada SJC andrew.kilada17@stjohns.edu
Clarissa Alvarez TCB clarissa.alvarez17@stjohns.edu
VACANT TCB VACANT
Caitlyn Cassidy SOE  caitlyn.cassidy17@my.stjohns.edu
Crystal Persaud SOE crystal.persuad17@stjohns.edu
Cristina Artis CPHS cristina.artis17@stjohns.edu
Kyle Waibel CPHS kyle.waibel17@stjohns.edu
Michael Outlaw CPS michael.outlaw17@stjohns.edu
Sophie-Anne Valme CPS sophieanne.valme17@stjohns.edu

 

Freshmen Representatives

Christina Randall SJC christina.randall18@my.stjohns.edu
Aaliyah Thomas SJC aaliyah.thomas18@my.stjohns.edu
Olivia Papiano TCB olivia.papiano18@my.stjohns.edu
Michael Urbano TCB michael.urbano18@my.stjohns.edu
VACANT SOE VACANT
VACANT SOE VACANT
VACANT CPHS VACANT
VACANT CPHS VACANT
Kaitlin Byrnes CPS kaitlin.byrnes18@my.stjohns.edu
Anthony Salvia CPS anthony.salvia18@my.stjohns.edu
Tauryn Brown CPS tauryn.brown18@my.stjohns.edu

 

Key:

SJC: St. John’s College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
SOE: The School of Education
TCB: The Peter J. Tobin College of Business
CPHS: The School of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
CPS: The College of Professional Studies


See a vacant position you’re interested in? Please apply here!