Executive Board

2017–2018 Executive Board

13235682_10154165753114509_2562289739348964309_o

 
Frank_Obermeyer

President
Frank Obermeyer | frank.obermeyer14@stjohns.edu | (718) 990-6488
Mathematical Physics, St. Johns’s College of Liberal Arts and Sciences ’18
Dayton, Ohio

 
William_Pugh_Jr.

Vice President
William Pugh Jr.
 | william.pugh14@stjohns.edu | (718) 990-6489
Biology, St. Johns’s College of Liberal Arts and Sciences ’18
Atlanta, Georgia

 
Alissa_Santolo

Secretary
Alissa Santolo | alissa.santolo15@stjohns.edu | (718) 990-5913
Finance, Peter J. Tobin College of Business ’19
Poughquag, New York

 
Teresa_Ehiogu

Treasurer
Teresa Ehiogu 
| teresa.ehiogu@stjohns.edu | (718) 990-6122
Healthcare Administration, College of Professional Studies ’18
Orlando, Florida

 
Brian_Wagner

Senior Senator
Brian Wagner
 | brian.wagner14@stjohns.edu | (718) 990-6491
Cyber Security Systems, College of Professional Studies ’18
North Babylon, NY

 
Atem_Tazi

Junior Senator
Atem Tazi | atemkeng.tazi15@stjohns.edu | (718) 990-5931
Health and Human Services, College of Professional Studies ’19
Prince Georges County, Maryland

 
Domonic_Haire

Sophomore Senator
Domonic Haire| domonic.haire16@stjohns.edu | (718) 990-5931
Government and Politics, St. John’s College of Liberal Arts and Sciences ’20
Washington, DC

 

Previous Executive boards